Ajith's Veeram Audio Tracklist


Ajith, Tamanna starrer Veeram tracklist has been released. Directed by Siva and produced by Vijaya Productions, Veeram has musical scores by Devi Sri Prasad. 
The audio has been scheduled for December 20 launch and meanwhile KollyInsider brings you Veeram movie tracklist
Nallavannu Solvaanga
Singers: Devi Sri Prasad
Lyrics: Vivega
Ival Dhaana
Singers: Sagar, Shreya Goshal
Lyrics: Vivega
Thangamae Thangamade
Singers: Adnan Sami, Priyadharshini
Lyrics: Vivega
Jing Chikka Jing Chikka
Singers: Pushpavanam Kuppusamy, Magizhini Manimaran
Lyrics: Vivega
Singers: Anand, Koushik, Deepak, Jagadish
Lyrics: Vivega
Ajith Veeram tracklist

Post a Comment Default Comments Disqus Comments


Follow Us

Rate The Movie

Contact Us


Email *

Message *

Cookies help us deliver the best of our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. More Info