Muran audio launched in Sun Music Studios
UTV Motion Pictures first production venture Muran audio has been launched yesterday in an innovative manner at a television channel office.

The entire audio launch show was telecasted live on Sun Music. Directors Ameer, S.P. Jananathan, Mysskin, Vijay, Parthiban, Rajan Madhav and actors Bharath, Narain, Sibiraj, Cheran, Prasanna and G. Dhananjayan of UTV Motion Pictures have graced the music release. Two songs Idhuvarai Illadha and Naan Kanden along with official trailer was also screened for the invitees.

Muran features Cheran, Prasanna, Jaya Prakash, Hari Priya, Nikhita, Prathap Pothan and others. The film is expected to go for censors during the mid of this month and will hit the screens on September 5th, 2011.

Muran is a racy action-thriller which carries an interesting plot which deals with the challenges of the two contrasting characters.

Rajjan Madhav has also penned the story, screenplay and dialogues for this film apart from handling direction. Padmesh has handled the camera while Music is scored by Sajjan Madhav.


Most Recent