Karthi's Saguni - Audio Song Track List

Karthi's upcoming political drama film 'Saguni' under the direction of Shankar Dayal currently in post production phase.
Karthi will be seen as Kannan who shifts from small town to a big city and get corrupted by the system in the film. Praneetha is playing a female lead role in the movie.
Shankar Dayal also handles story, screenplay and dialogue besides directing the film. GV Prakash will be scoring the music while editing will be handled by Antony. The cinematography will be done by PG. Muthiya, art by Rajeevan and PRO by Johnson. Produced by Dream Warrior Pictures.

Here is the track-list of Saguni movie audio

1. Kandha kaara vadai
Singer: Shankar Mahadevan

2. Manasellam Mazhaiye
Singers: Sonu Nigam & Saindhavi

3. Vella Bambaram
Singers: Baba Seghal & Priya Hemesh

4. Pottadhu pathalai Maapillai
Singer: Vel Murugan

5. Aatukutti muttaipodum solliuvaanda
Singer: Pushpavanam kuppusamy


Most Recent