Sarath Kumar as Nadigar Sangam President for third consecutive

Supreme Star Sarath Kumar will be the president of South India Film Artistes Association (Nadigar Sangam). The Actor turned poltician was elected unopposed yesterday for the post by its members.
The elections were actually slated in June and Sarath Kumar, chose to file papers for the nomination along with the team, seeking re-election.

After the evaluations on the nominations, Sarath Kumar was declared unopposed for the post of President of the Nadigar sangam. The team comprises of Radha Ravi as general secretary, Vagai Chandrasekhar as treasurer with Vijayakumar and K N Kalai as vice-presidents.

The total committee of 24 members also include STR, Santhana Bharathi, Delhi Ganesh, Nalini, Kuyili, Sathyapriya, Fathima Babu, Chinni Jayanth, K R Selvaraj, Veeramani, M Rajendran.


Most Recent