Maatraan Audio Songs - Track List

Maatraan Audio Songs - Track List
The audio launch of Maatraan is scheduled for August 9th in Singapore. Harris Jeyaraj, Suriya and KV Anand team up again.
The audio of the biggie is red hot in trade thanks to the coming together of the 'Ayan' trio, in fact, it is said that Sony Music snapped the audio rights for a whooping 2.25 crores! There are 5 songs totally sung by acclaimed singers like Shreya Ghoshal, Karthik and Aalaap Raju to name a few.

The names of the tracks are Koni, Theyae Theyae, Kaal Mulaitha, Irattai Kathire and Yaro Yaro. The lyrics for these songs have been penned by Viveka, Pa. Vijay, Madhan Karky, Na. Muthukumar and Thamarai respectively.

1.”Irattai Kadire”…Singer : Krish, Balaji, Mili & Sharmila
Lyrics : Na. Muthukumar
2.”Kalai Mulaitha Poove”…Singer : Javed Ali & Mahalakshmi Iyer
Lyrics : Madhan Karky
3.”Theeye Theeye”…Singer : Aalap Raju & Charulatha Mani
Lyrics : Pa. Vijay
4.”Yaro Yaro”…Singer : Karthik
Lyrics : Thamara
5.”Nani Koni”…Singer : Vijay Prakash, Karthik & Shreya Ghoshal
Lyrics : Viveka


Post a Comment

Most Recent