Manada Mayilada 7 Grand finale on Sep 8 at Malaysia

Maanada Mayilada 7
Kalaignar TV’s Maanada Mayilada which is well known for its unique set is all set to entertain the viewers with a grand finale (Final)

Manada Mayilada Season 7 Grand finale (MM7 Final) will be held on 8th September at Malaysia Melawati Arangam.

As per the sources, Taapsee Pannu and Comedy actor Vivek will be the special guests of Maanada Mayilada Season 7.

The stage will now be witnessing the top 4 final contestants performing in the grand finale of Maanada Mayilada Season 7 dance reality show.

The Top 4 final finalists contestants names of Manada Mayilada season 7 (MM7 final) list:
1. Surya and Shivani (SS)

2. Sujith and Ankitha (SA)

3. Bobby and Swarna (BS)

4. Puviarasu and Anusha (PA)
Maanada Mayilada Season 6 winners were Sathiya and Monisha who have received twin villa apartment.

And this time the first prize is 10 lakhs for the title winner, 5 Lakhs and 2 Lakhs for 1st and 2nd runners up respectively.

Watch Maanada Mayilada Season 7 (MM7) grand finale of 4 top contestants on Kalaignar TV on September 8th, 2012 (08-09-2012)


Most Recent