Podaa Podi - Audio Tacklist | Audio release on Oct 10

Podaa Podi - Audio Tacklist | Audio release on Oct 10
Podaa Podi is the upcoming romantic and musical entertainer being directed by Vignesh Shivaa. Simbu and Varalakshmi Sarathkumar have played the lead roles in Podaa Podi under the production of Gemini Film Circuit.
Padam Kumar produced Podaa Podi consists of cinematography by Duncan Telford and editing works being handled by Anthony Gonsalves among the technical crew.

Makers are planning to launch the audio album of Podaa Podi on this Oct 10th, followed by the movie release for Diwali, while Love Panalaama song is already been received well. The tracklist of the Podaa Podi that has music scores composed by Dharan is here…

01. Love Panalaama

Singer: Simbu

02. Podaa Podi

Singer: Benny Dayal, Andrea Jeremiah

03. Hare Rama Hare Krishna

Singer: Dharan

 04. Maattikittenae

Singer: Naresh Iyer, Suchitra, Benny Dayal

05. Un Paarvaiyilae

Singers: Sindhu, Moonisha, Pradeep

06. Appan Mavanae Vaada

Singers: STR

07. Theme of Podaa Podi

Singers: Navin Iyer, Amal Raj

08. I am a Kuthu Dancer

Singers: Shankar Mahadevan, Simbu


Most Recent