Maniratnam's Kadal - Tracklist (7 Songs)

Kadal complete tracklist
Kadal is the upcoming movie in the superhit combo of Mani Ratnam and AR Rahman. Star kids Gautham karthik and Thulasi nair are debuting into Tamil Film industry with this Kadal under Madra Talkies banner.

The track list from the album of Mani Ratnam and A.R.Rahman's next film,  Kadal,  has been released to the internet. The list includes six different songs including the track Nenjukkulley which was performed at the MTV Unplugged show which was telecasted a while back.
Kadal features Gautham Karthik and Tulasi Nair in the lead. The newcomers will be teaming up in a storyline based on the lives of fishermen. Consider the track record of Mani Ratnam and ARR,  we are sure to get some great numbers from this one. Meanwhile, the release date of Kadal is rumoured to be in the start of 2013.

Kadal has 7 songs composed by AR Rahman and here we go with the tracklist…
Song 01: Nenjukulle
Song 02: Chithirai Nila
Song 03: Adiye
Song 04: Moongil Thottam
Song 05: Alekeechan
Song 06: Magudi Magudi
Song 07: Ne Illayel


Most Recent