Moondru Per Moondru Kaadhal - Audio Tracklist

Moondru Per Moondru Kaadhal tracklist
Moondru Per Moondru Kadhal, the upcoming movie with four national award winners director Vasanth, director Cheran, Thambi Ramaiah and Appukutty is gearing up to unveil its audio today.

Gemini Music has planned the music launch of this Action King Arjun starrer Moondru Per Moondru Kaadhal at Park Sheraton today, on December 1 evening. Here we go with the tracklist of MPMK with 6 tracks composed by none other than Yuvan Shankar Raja for the lyrics penned by Na. Muthukumar.

Song 01: Kadhal Endhan kadhal
Singers: Neha Bhasin
Lyricist: Na. Muthukumar

Song 02: Mazhai mazhai
Singers: Karthik, Shwetha
Lyricist: Na. Muthukumar

Song 03: Unnakkagavae Uyir Vaazhgiraen
Singers: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Lyricist: Na. Muthukumar

Song 04: Pada Padakkuthu Manamae
Singers: Krish, Blaze
Lyricist: Na. Muthukumar

Song 05: Aha Kadhal konji
Singers: Nandini Erikar
Lyricist: Na. Muthukumar

Song 06: Stop The Paattu
Singers: Ramesh Vinayagam
Lyricist: Na. Muthukumar


Most Recent