Super Singer T20 finals in Vijay TV on Jan 21

Vijay TV has been airing the Airtel Super Singer T20 powered by Candyman Choco Double Express for the past several weeks.

The finals of this program will be telecast from January 21st, states a press note from the channel. In this T20 program, most of the contestants who had participated in the Senior and Junior Super Singers events have participated. Of the six teams that contested in this program, four have been eliminated and now two teams are contesting for the first prize.

Pooja's team comprises Shravan, Deepak, Akilesh, Srikanth, Madhu R, and Srisha while Sai Charan's team consists of Malavika, Nithyashree, Praveen, Suganya, and Santhosh Balaji and Junior Madhumitha.

This program will be telecast on Vijay TV from January 21st 9 pm onwards from Monday through Friday.


Most Recent