Endrendrum Punnagai single track tomorrow | +Track-list

Endrendrum Punnagai single track this Friday
Jeeva's Endrendrum Punnagai single track 'Vaan engum nee minna' is being released this Friday [Oct 18] by Sony Music Company, who has bagged the audio marketing rights of the film.

'Vaan engum nee minna' from Endrendrum Punnagai music album is sung by Harini and Aalaap Raju in Harris Jayaraj's composition. Endrendrum Punnagai is directed by Mueenuddin Ahmed and casts Jeeva, Trisha, Vinay Rai, Andrea Jeremiah and Santhanam in the lead roles.

G.K.M. Tamil Kumaran and Dr. Ramadoss producing Endrendrum Punnagai film distribution rights are grabbed by Udhayanidhi Stalin's Red Giant Movies banner. Endrendrum Punnagai crew has cinematography by R. Madhi and editing by Praveen KL and NB Srikanth.
Here we go with Endrendrum Punnagai tracklist…
Song 01.Yealae Yealae Dosthu Da
Song 02.Ennai Saaithaalae
Song 03.Kadal Naan Thaan
Song 04.Vaan Engum Nee Minna
Song 05.Othayilae
Song 06.Ennatha Solla


Most Recent