Ivan Veramathiri audio launched today

Ivan Veramathiri
Vikram Prabhu and Surabhi starred Ivan Veramathiri audio launched today [Nov 6] morning in Mirchi 98.3 FM station. Sony Music is marketing Ivan Veramathiri music that is now available online along with iTunes.

C. Sathya has composed Vikram Prabhu's Ivan Veramathiri audio that includes six songs penned by Viveka, Na. Muthukumar and Mani Amudhavan. Not only the audio album, but UTV also disclosed couple of Ivan Veramathiri visual song teasers to be aired on your TV's from today.

Director M. Saravanan of Engeyum Eppodhum fame has donned the director's cap for Vikram Prabhu's Ivan Veramathiri produced by Ronnie Screwala and Siddharth Roy Kapoor in association with N. Chandra Bose on UTV Motion Pictures and Thirupathi Brothers banners.


Most Recent