'Yennamo Yedho' audio released on Radio Mirchi FM!

'Yennamo Yedho' audio songs released in Radio Mirchi!
Gautham Karthik, Rakul Preet Singh and Nikeesha Patel starred Yennamo Yedho audio composed by D. Imman launched in FM station 'Radio Mirchi' today [Jan 17] in the morning.

"Starting my morning with the lovely people at @mirchichn983 woohoo!!!. Tune into radio mirchi 98.3 fm to listen our Yennamo Yedho songs exclusive live from 8.00am to 11.00am..", Gautham tweeted.

Sony Music Company is marketing Yennamo Yedho music album that includes songs sung by musician Anirudh Ravichander and Shruti Haasan each. Ravi Thyagarajan directed Yennamo Yedho is produced by Ravi Prasad Productions.

Here we go with Yennamo yedho tracklist...
  • Song01: Neeyenna Periya Appatakkara? - Anirudh, Harshitha krishnan 
  • Song02: Shut Up Your Mouth - Deepak, Shruti Haasan  
  • Song03: Muttaalaai Muttaallai - D. Imman, Maria Ree Vincent
  • Song04: Mosale Mosale - Deepak, Pooja AV
  • Song05: Puthiya Ulagai - Vaikom Vijayalakshmi
  • Song06: Muttaallai - Instrumental by Karthick Iyer  
  • Song07: Neeyenna Periya Appatakkara - Karaoke version  
  • Song08: Puthiya Ulagai - Karaoke version


Most Recent