Kaaviya Thalaivan Single Track Releases Tomorrow

Kaaviya Thalaivan Single Track Releases Tomorrow

Vasanthabalan's Kaaviya Thalaivan is one of the most anticipated Tamil films of 2014. Now, makers are planning to release single track 'Vaanga Makka Vaanga' from Kaaviya Thalaivan Music album this Friday [July 11].

AR Rahman has composed the music for Kaaviyathalaivan and he says the director has provided him the utmost space for scoring ever fresh tunes to support his genre.

Sashikanth of YNOT Studios and Varun Manian of Radiance Media have combinely produced Kaaviya Thalaivan that casts Siddharth, Vedhika, Prithviraj, Anaika Sood and Nasser in the lead roles.

Nirav Shah handled the camera for this period flick on theater artists, while Praveen KL has taken care of editing department.

Makers are yet to reveal Kaaviya Thalaivan audio and film release dates, stay tuned...


Most Recent