Poojai audio launched [Listen All Songs]

Poojai audio
Vishal's Poojai audio, a Yuvan Shankar Raja musical has been launched Wednesday morning at Suryan FM.

Later Poojai audio launch function was held at Loyola Engineering College afternoon. Vishal Sound Factory will market Poojai music album.

Poojai director Hari, Yuvan, lyricist Na. Muthukumar were present along with Vishal at the Poojai audio launch. Poojai team celebrated the event by cutting cake at the FM Radio station.

Poojai has six songs composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja and are topping the charts. Shruti Haasan is the heroine for this Vishal Film Factory production film.

♫ Tracks List ♫

1. Odi Odi - Team TMT
Singers : Palakkad Sriram

2. Ippadiye - Team TMT
Singers : Rahul Nambiar, Mili Nair

3. Veraarum - Team TMT
Singers : Karthik, Pooja

4. Uyire - Team TMT
Singers : Yuvan Shankar Raja

5. Soda Bottle - Team TMT
Singers : Yazin, Anthony Dasan, Sathyan

6. Devathai - Team TMT
Singers : Nivas

Poojai is slated for grand Diwali release...


Most Recent