Jyothika's 36 Vayadhinile Track list, audio from March 29th

Jyothika's 36 Vayadhinile Track list
Jyothika’s comeback vehicle, 36 Vayathinilae is gearing up for release very fast. The first look teaser has created a positive buzz around this film; added to the fact that it is a remake of the Malayalam blockbuster, How Old Are You.

To all the fans wanting to know the audio launch date of 36 Vayathinile, here it is – March 29th! The announcement has been made through official sources. Produced by actor Suriya through his home banner, 2D Entertainment, the film stars Jo as the main lead. Rahman and Abhirami also part of 36 Vayadhinile. Rosshan Anndrews has directed this film.

'36 Vayadhinile' track list has been unveiled today. Composed by Santosh Narayanan, 36 Vayadhinile has three songs and five scores in the music album.

36 Vayadhinile track list is here...
Song 01: Happy – Naalu Kazhuda
Singers: Santosh Narayanan
Lyrics: Vivek

Song 02: Pogiren
Singers: Kalphana Raghavendar
Lyrics: Vivek

Song 03: Rasathi
Singers: Lalitha Vijaykumar
Lyrics: Vivek

Original Score1: President

Original Score2: Kannadi

Original Score3: Vidiyal Thedi

Original Score4: Kanavugal Sumandhu

Original Score5: Kanneer


Most Recent