Filmfare Awards - Kollywood Winners List

Filmfare Awards Tamil Winners List
The 62nd Filmfare Awards for the South Indian films including Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam and Kannada was held on Friday [June 26] at Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai.

Film fraternity from all the four languages graced the function making it a scintillating event. Among the claps and ceremonies, Filmfare Awards for the films released in 2014 were distributed to the winners in over 40 categories in four languages.
Best Actor Male: Dhanush [Velai Illa Pattadhari]

Best Actor Female: Malavika Nair [Cuckoo]

Best Actor (Critics): Karthi [Madras]

Best Film: Kaththi

Best Director: AR Murugadoss [Kaththi]

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Male): Bobby Simha [Jigarthanda]

Best Actor in a Supporting role (Female): Ritwika [Madras]

Best Music Director: Anirudh Ravichander [Velai Illa Pattathari]

Best Playback Singer (Male): Pradeep Kumar [Aagayam Theepidicha (Madras)]

Best Playback Singer (Female): Uthara Unnikrishnan [Azhagu (Saivam)]

Best Lyricist: NA Muthukumar [Azhagu (Saivam)]

Best Debut (Male): Dulquer Salman [Vaayai Moodi Pesavum]

Best Debut (Female): Catherine Tresa [Madras]

Best Choreographer: Shobi [Pakkam Vanthu (Kaththi)]

Lifetime Achievement Awards: IV Sasi & Radhika

We at KollyInsider congratulate all the winner at 62nd Britannia Filmfare Awards and hope they keep us entertaining the same way...


Most Recent