Vijay's 'Master' - Kutti surprise video relesed [Video]

Watch the karaoke version of 'Kutty Story' from Vijay's 'Master', music by Anirudh.
Vijay's 'Master' - Kutti surprise video relesed by the makers [Video]
'Master' has managed to create a huge hype and expectation ever since the project was announced due to it's star factor like Thalapathy Vijay and Makkal Selvan Vijay Sethupathy and fresh collaboration of Vijay and director Lokesh Kanagaraj.

Master has music scored by rockstar composer Anirudh Ravichander who has delivered a chartbuster album. Songs like 'Kutti Story', 'Vaathi Coming', and 'Vaathi Raid' have turned out to be huge chart-busters. Notably 'Kutti Story' - the motivational song is sung by Vijay, penned by lyricist Arunraja Kamaraj become a huge success, which is viewed more than 62 million times on YouTube.

Meantime, Sony Music have now released a short karaoke version of 'Kutti Story' for the fans to sing along with the tunes. Watch the karaoke version released on the official YouTube channel of Sony Music here:

Master - Kutti Story Karaoke | Thalapathy Vijay | Anirudh Ravichander

Bring out the singer in you! Now you can sing along to your favourite song Kutti Story from Master with this karaoke video! plug in your earphones, hit play, sing to the lyrics on your screen and have some fun!

Stream Kutti Story now -

Movie - Master
Song - Kutti Story
Composed by Anirudh Ravichander
Lyrics - Arunraja Kamaraj

Vijay, Vijay Sethupathi
Malavika Mohanan, Arjun Das, Andrea, Shanthanu

Written & Directed by Lokesh Kanagaraj
Dop - Sathyan Sooryan
Editor - Philomin Raj
Producer - Xavier Britto
Co-Producers - Lalit Kumar, Jagadish Palanisamy

Shehnai - Balesh
Bass - Naveen Napier
Percussions - Anirudh Ravichander
Keyboards, Synth and Rhythm Programmed by Anirudh Ravichander
Music Advisor - Ananthakrrishnan
Creative Consultant - Sajith Satya

Recorded & Mixed at
Albuquerque Records, Chennai by Vinay Sridhar & Srinivasan M
Mastered by Shadab Rayeen at New Edge Studios, Mumbai Assisted by Abhishek
Mastered for iTunes by Shadab Rayeen
Music Co Ordinator - Velavan

Aiswaria R
Dharani Baskar R
Dinesh Kumar S
Gladys Pinheiro C J
Govind T
Hariharan M
Jagadeesh J
Murugavel C
Muthu Rooban S
Nithya N
Prasanth Krishnan
Saravanan A
Krishna Satishkumar
Shaun ID Cruz
Syed Mohammed Abbas
Thayumanavan A
Vinodth Kumar R
Vishal K K
Vishnu Vardhan P
Aronan J A
Sivaprasad Velayudhan
Little Samyuktha

Music Label - Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

© 2020 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.


Most Recent