Sivakarthikeyan's 'Doctor' - 'Chellamma...' Single Track [Video]

Listen to Chellamma song from Doctor, music by Anirudh lyrics by Sivakarthikeyan directed by Nelson Dhilipkumar
Sivakarthikeyan's 'Doctor' - 'Chellamma...' Single Track
Sivakarthikeyan's upcoming film 'Doctor', directed by Nelson Dhilipkumar has its first single track titled 'Chellamma' released online on YouTube.

Composed by Anirudh Ravichander, Sivakarthikeyan had penned the lyrics of the song. Priyanka Arul Mohan is debuting in Kollywood by paring with Sivakarthikeyan in this movie.

This is the second song for Sivakarthikeyan as a lyricist. Actor-turned-producer Sivakarthikeyan first lyrics is for Dhilipkumar first movie 'Kolamaavu Kokkilla' starring Nayanthara in the lead role. He had penned the song 'Kalyana Vayasu' from the film that featured the witty performance of Yogi Babu alongside Nayanthara. The song became chartbuster and the video of the song was released on YouTube even before the film's theatrical release and went viral.

'Doctor' is the fourth production venture for Sivakarthikeyan followed by 'Kaana', 'Nenjam Undu Nermai Undu' and 'Vaazhl' which is yet to release.

Touted to be the comedy entertainer, 'Doctor' will also have actors Yogi Babu and Vinay playing crucial roles. The film's production is expected to resume soon once the lockdown restrictions are lifted for film shooting. Sivakarthikeyan also has Ayalaan in the pipeline directed by R. Ravikumar with music by A.R.Rahman.

Check out the groovy number Chellamma... vocals by Anirudh Ravichander & Jonita Gandhi

A fun-tastic musical ride awaits you ! Get hooked on to #Chellamma from the #Sivakarthikeyan starrer #Doctor! This #Anirudh musical will get you thumping and grooving to the good vibes! Hit play and chill with this trendy number sung by Anirudh and Jonita Gandhi, written by the hero himself!

Watch the official Tamil Lyric video here!

Song - Chellamma
Movie - Doctor
Composed by Anirudh Ravichander
Lyrics - Sivakarthikeyan
Vocals - Anirudh Ravichander & Jonita Gandhi
Written & Directed by Nelson Dilipkumar
Presented by KJR Studios
Produced by Sivakarthikeyan
Co-Produced by Kalai Arasu
Director of Photography: Vijay Kartik Kannan
Editor: Nirmal
Art Director: Drk Kiran
Stunt: Anb Ariv
Sound Design: G. Suren, S. Alagiakoothan
Costume Designer: Pallavi Singh
Publicity Designer: Sivam C Kabilan
PRO: Suresh Chandra, Rekha - D'One / Yuvraaj
Banner: Sivakarthikeyan Productions
Lyric Video - Venky
Making Video - Sudhir Azeez Babu, Arun Arumugam

Musician Credits
Vocals - Anirudh Ravichander & Jonita Gandhi
Composed & Arranged by Anirudh Ravichander
Guitars - Keba Jeremiah Backing Vocals - Nakul Abhyankar
Keyboards, Synth & Rhythm Programmed by Anirudh Ravichander
Additional Rhythm Programmed by Shashank Vijay
Additional Music Production by Sunny M.R
Music Advisor - Ananthakrrishnan
Creative Consultant - Sajith Satya
Music Supervisor - Srinivasan M

Recorded at
Albuquerque Records, Chennai.
A-Flat Music House, Chennai
by Nakul Abhyankar
Mixed by Vinay Sridhar
Mastered by Shadab Rayeen at New Edge Studios, Mumbai Assisted by Abhishek
Mastered for iTunes by Shadab Rayeen
Music Co ordinator - Velavan B
Music Label - Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

© 2020 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.


Most Recent