A R Murugadoss and Radhika for Vijay Tv Awards Rasigan Express

Vijay TV’s 4th annual awards event was officially kick started today, April 23, 2010. The flagging off of the Vijay Rasigan Express was performed by the Honourable Information and Broadcasting minister Parudi Ilam Vazhudi at the Chennai City Centre.

The event was also attended by Ramanarayanan, Producers Council President, V C Guhanathan, FEFSI president, Udhayanidhi Stalin from Red Giant movies, Satish Babu, founder of Univercell who are also the flagship sponsors of the award ceremony.

The Rasigan Express will travel throughout Tamil Nadu meeting fans and getting their votes in various categories of the awards. The Express will travel through Chengalpattu, Pondy, Cuddalore, Chidambaram, Tanjore, Trichy, Madurai, Tirunelveli, Coimbatore, Erode, Tiruppur, Salem, Karur, Vellore and Kanchipuram. It reaches the final destination, Kanchipuram, on May 7.

Jury members of the 4th annual Vijay awards include Yugi Sethu, Madan, Radhika Sarathkumar, Murugadoss and Ravi K Chandran.


Most Recent