Manirathnam will not launch ‘Raavanan’ audio

Manirathnam has now decided not to launch the audio for Tamil and Telugu version of ‘Raavana’ and ‘Villain’ as he believes that the Hindi songs have already become chartbusters. Now, the albums will reach the stands of audio markets from May 5.
The audio composed by A.R. Rahman has 5 tracks that are as follows –
Veera - Vijay Prakash, Keerthi Sagathia Additional African vocals: Mustafa Kutoan. Usure Pogudhey – Karthik Kodu Poatta – Benny Dayal Kaattu Sirukki – Shankar Mahadevan , Anuradha Sriram Kalvare – Shreya Goshal Keda kari - Benny Dayal, Bhagyaraj, Rayhanah, Tanvi Shah.
According to the sources, Sony Music that has acquired the audio rights in both Tamil and Telugu will come up with some interesting event on May 14 in Chennai that will have Vikram and A.R. Rahman performing together.


Most Recent