TV compere Swetha is Miss Chinnathirai 2010
The fourth edition of Miss Chinnathirai Beauty Pageant was conducted in Chennai on June 27. Ten queens of small screen - Vilasini, Monica, Lavanya, Mobeen, Shwetha, Gayathri, Devi Priya, Manimekalai, Annpoorani and Rajani - participated in the contest.

At the end of the competition there were interesting winners. Shwetha was crowned Miss Chinnathirai by actress Keerthi Chawla. Rajani was first runners-up and Devipriya was adjudged second runners-up.

There were also winners in other categories. Manimekalai was Miss beautiful Hair, Lavanya was Mis Beautiful Skin, Miss Body Beutiful was Vilasini, Annapurani was Miss Photogenic, Monica was Miss Beautiful Face, Mobeen was Miss Talent and Gayathri was Miss Beautiful Eyes.

The judges for the event were Actress Sameetha, Actor 'Milaga' Natraj, Director Ravi Mariya, Costume Designer Sunil Menon, Miss Chennai Divya and Beautician Madhu.

The previous winners of this pageant were Santoshi in 2007, Ria in 2008, Anisha in 2009.

Courtesy - India Glitz


Most Recent