Catch four special songs of Mankatha, audio on May 13

Tags: 9 songs, Ajith, album, amaren, audio, catch four, compositions, film, jeremiah, lakshmi rai, launch, mafia don, mahadevan, prabhu, premji, sanjana, singers, sony bmg, teaser trailer, Thala, theme music, trailer, trisha krishnan, yuvan shankar raja

Ajith’s Mankatha_songs

The much awaited audio of Thala Ajith's Mankatha is going to be launched mostly on May 13th, 2011.
The album has 9 songs composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja. He is currently busy with compositions and it is heard that all the tracks are hot and scintillating. The audio rights of the film are bagged by Sony BMG for a whopping amount. Recently, director Venkat Prabhu has released a teaser trailer and the audio of the trailer seems to be outstanding. Thala Ajith will be featured in a negative role tiled Vinayak Mahadevan and buzz is that Thala is playing double roles in the film. Trisha plays the role of Sanjana who is the daughter of a mafia don. Mankatha has an ensemble cast including Arjun, Trisha Krishnan, Vaibhav Reddy, Lakshmi Rai, Andrea Jeremiah, Premji Amaren and Anjali.
The details of the venue, timings will be updated as soon as it is official confirmed.
TheCinemanews brings you four special tracks from Mankatha, Catch hold of four tracks of the album….
1) Vilaiyaadu Mankatha
Singers: Ranjith, Sucharitha, Yuvan Shankar Raja
2) Machi Open the Bottle
3) Vaada Bin Lada
Singers: Krish, Suchitra
4) Theme Music
Keep logging to this column for latest updates on 'Mankatha' audio launch…


Most Recent