Vijay's Nanban Songs Track List

Tags: 4 songs, blaaze, brisk pace, Catch, compositions, dayal, harris, harris jayaraj, hindi version, Jeeva, long time, lyrics, music, ripples, sathyaraj, shankar, singers, TheCinemanews, update, yen, zurich switzerland

Shankar’s Nanban_track_list

This is something that everyone is waiting for a long time. Many times TheCinemanews has come up with the latest and happening updates of Nanban. And here we go with an interesting update of Nanban songs. It is well known that Harris Jayaraj is crooning the music for Nanban, which features Vijay, Jeeva, Srikanth, Ileana D’Cruz, Sathyaraj and others in the lead roles.
As of now the album has 4 songs composed by Harris and he is currently busy with rest of the compositions which are peppy and scintillating. Harris has retained the track All is well, which is taken from the Hindi version 3 Idiots. Undoubtedly this song is going to create ripples and will top the charts. Directed by Shankar the film is progressing on a brisk pace and at present the team is at Zurich, Switzerland.
TheCinemanews exclusively brings the updated track list of Nanban for the fans and viewers. Here we go with it…….
1) All is well
Singers: Vijay Prakash
Lyrics: Madhan Karky
2) Nee Yen Nanban
Singers: Benny Dayal, Blaaze
Lyrics: Madhan Karky
3) Uyire Engai
Singers: Hariharan, Chinmayee
Lyrics: Madhan Karky
4) Killi Killi
Singers: Haricharan, Ranjith
Lyrics: Madhan Karky


Most Recent