Vijay’s Velayudham audio launch on July 5, track list now

Vijay’s Velayudham_audio

Here we bring you the confirmed date of much awaited audio of the season Vijay's Velayudham. For the past couple of months we hearing different dates of the audio release but the latest confirmed date of the audio launch is July 5th, 2011.
We know how Vijay's fans are eagerly waiting to listen to the songs of Velayudham. But we have to still wait for two more weeks to listen to the music composed by Vijay Anthony. It is well known that Vijay's audio will be a treat for all sections of music lovers as it has a mass number, melody, kuthu song, folk song and breezy romantic number. Vijay Anthony has given seven songs including a theme song.
All the songs in the album are peppy and dancing numbers where one cant control his dancing skills. Out of the seven songs Sonna Puriadhu Sollukkul Adangadhu is the intro song of Vijay which was shot with a budget of Rs 2 crore.
KollyInsider have reported you the track list of the album earlier but once again we bring you the track list for Vijay's fans and music lovers.
1) Sonna Puriadhu Sollukkul Adangadhu
2) Mayaki Putten
3) Rathathin Rathame
4) Manja Nathi Maratha Katta
5) Melody with Hansika
6) Vela Vela Velayudham
7) Theme Song
Stay tuned to kollyinsider for our music review right after the audio is out!


Most Recent