'Irandam Ulagam' Track List & title change to 'Mayakkam Enna'

KollyInsider had earlier reported that Selvaraghavan - Dhanush's 'Irandam Ulagam' bears the title tentatively and the film will see a title change.
Grapevine now has it that this Dhanush - Richa Gangopadhyay starrer maybe called 'Mayakkam Enna', however, even though there's a name change, even this might see a change and this can just be the working title, say sources. Remember the film was initially titled 'Idhu Maalai Nerathu Mayakkam', when Karthi was supposed to play the lead?

The tunes for this film are composed by GV Prakash who spoke on the tracks of the film. "Final work on the Selvaraghavan project is on. Audio will release by month end and an official announcement on the audio launch will be made soon", says GV.

He also expressed that his favourite tracks in this film are 
'Naan Sonnadhum Mazhai Vandhucha...' 
'Kadhal En Kadhal...' 
Other songs are 
'Oda Oda Dhooram...', 
'Pirai Thedum...', 
'Engengu Ponom...' 
 say reliable sources from the unit. GV Prakash has lent his voice for 'Pirai Thedum...'

Looks like 'Mayakkam Enna' is all geared up for an audio launch which will be held shortly... 

Post Via


Most Recent