S.A.Chandrasekar wins TN Producer council Election

Election for Tamil Nadu Producer council was held today. K.R, Dr.Srinivasan and S.A.Chandrasekar had contested for President Post. Though the competition with K.R  was tough S.A.Chandrasekar won the elections with good margin.According to reports K.R was defeated by S.A.Chandrasekar by 24 votes margin.

SA Chandrasekhar is the new president of Tamil Film Producers Council (TFPC). SAC- 324 votes defeated KR who got 300 votes
Similarly Kalaipuli S Thanu won Treasurer post for which he had contested .He won against  Anbalaya Prabhakar.Both KR and S.A.Chandrasekar are loyalists of AIADMK Chief Jayalalitha , so the council are expecting some good work from S.A.Chandrasekar for the benefit of Tamil Nadu Producer Council.


Most Recent