Bala's 'Paradesi' Audio Tracklist

Paradesi tracklist

Paradesi is the upcoming Bala's directorial that casts Atharva, Vedhika and Dhansika in the lead roles.
Music being composed by GV Prakash Kumar is said to be releasing on 24th of this November, while makers are planning to release the film on December 21st.
Here we go with the tracklist of Paradesi penned by Vairamuthu…
Song 01: Aavatha Paiyya
Singers: Yazin, Vandana Srinivasan
Song 02: Sengaade
Singers: Madhu Balakrishnan
Song 03: Or Mirugam
Singers: VV Prassanna, Pragathi Guruprasad
Song 04: Thannai Thaane
Singers: 'Gana' Bala
Song 05: Senneer Thana
Singers: Gangai Amaren, Priya Hemesh


Most Recent