Vijay's Thalaivaa has 5 Songs+2 Themes 'Ellamey saravedi dhaan'

Vijay’s “Thalaivaa” case is the Actor Vijay and Amala paul. Music is composed by G.V.Prakash.
vijay's Thalaivaa has 5 Songs+2 Themes 'Ellamey saravedi dhaan'
The music director recently tweeted that there are 7 tracks in the album which consists of 5 songs and 2 theme songs.
GV Prakash replied to a fan’s question that his favourite song is “Ellamey saravedi dhaan”.

The young music director G V Prakash, who has enjoyed success at a very young age has completed work on 3 of the tunes for Vijay starrer Thalaivaa directed by A L Vijay. The film has Amala Paul pairing with Ilayathalapathy Vijay for the first time.

The film in total has five songs and two theme music out of which 3 songs have been completed by the music director and is composing the fourth at a swift pace. G V Prakash had tweeted "Already 3 tunes done ! Composing the 4th one and only one more left ! Totally 5 songs and 2 themes."

The three songs seems to have come out well and the young composer has assured the songs are going to be rocking. The shooting of the film is taking place in Mumbai and the crew is set to travel to Spain the coming weeks for their next schedule.


Most Recent