Karthi Biriyani tracklist

Karthi Biriyani tracklist

Biriyani starring Karthi, Hansika and Premgie Amaren directed by Venkat Prabhu is one of the awaited movies of 2013 and the makers are planning to launch the audio album on Aug 15 @ Leela Palace. Set down the fact that Biriyani is 100th music album of Yuvan Shankar Raja, makers have planned a scintillating audio release on Independence Day followed by film's release in Sep.

Here we go with the Biriyani track List:

Song1. Briyani

Singers: Tanvi Shah, Bhavatharini, Vilasini

Song 2. Nahnh Na Nah

Singers: Devan Ekambaram

Song 3. Pom Pom Penne

Singers: Rahul Nambiyar, Ramya Nsk

Song 4. Mississippi

Singers: Karthik, Premgi Amaran, Priya Himesh

Song 5. Run for your life

Singers: Phsyco.unit, Gana Bala

Song 6. Edhirthu Nil

Singers: G.V.Prakash Kumar, Vijay Antony, D.Imman, S.Thaman

Song 7. Nahnh Na Nah [New Jack Swing Mix]

Singers: Yuvan Shankar Raja

Song 8. Nahnh Na Nah [Extended Dance Mix]

Singers: Yuvan Shankar Raja, Premgi Amaran


Most Recent