It is a historic win for Karthi at Nadigar Sangam Election

Sarath Kumar Team Vs Pandavar Ani turned to be a stunning sensation across the towns and finally the midnight was splashing with fireworks and celebrations with the historic win of the latter team.

The complete vote count of Nadigar Sangam is 3139 that includes direct number of 1824 and 821 through postal and the voting phase got over by 5 p.m. The counting started around 6 p.m. and finally by 11.30 declaring Pandavar Ani as the winners

Nasser (1344) contested against Sarath Kumar (1231) winning with 113 votes followed by Vishal (1445) beating Radharavi (1138) by 307 votes for the position of General Secretary. Actor Karthi (1493) contested for the position of Treasurer against SSR Kannan (1080) beating him by maximum difference. This is something called historic win for Pandavar Ani, especially for Karthi winning with huge difference.


Most Recent