Anirudh reveals Atharvaa's 'Thalli Pogathey' Trailer [Video]

Watch the trailer of Atharvaa Murali - Anupama Parameswaran starrer Thalli Pogathey, which is a remake of super hit Telugu movie Ninnu Kori

Anirudh reveals Atharvaa's 'Thalli Pogathey' Trailer
Atharvaa Murali's upcoming film 'Thalli Pogathey' is a romantic drama directed by R Kannan, who directed 'Jayam Kondan', 'Kanden Kadhalai', 'Vanthaan Vendraan', 'Ivan Thanthiran' etc.Anupama Parameswaran is playing opposite Atharavaa in the movie and she is back in Tamil film after her debut film 'Kodi' 4 years ago. 'Thalli Pogathey' is the official Tamil remake Telugu super-hit 'Ninnu Kori' starring Nani - Nivetha Thomas directed by Shiva Nirvana.

The makers have now released the trailer of the film. Anirudh released the trailer on social media and wrote, "Happy to release the trailer of @atharvaamurali's #ThalliPogathey, starring @anupamahere and my dear buddy @amitashpradhan. Produced & Directed by @Dir_kannanR #ThalliPogatheyTrailer."

Produced by R Kannan's himself under the banner of Masala Pix in association with MKRP Productions, the movie also features Aadukalam Naren and Kaali Venkat. The film has music scored by Gopi Sundar, while the cinematography and editing are taken care of by N Shanmuga Sundaram and Selva RK respectively. Kabilan Vairamuthu has penned the film's lyrics and dialogues.

The makers are currently busy with the final leg of post production works and we can expect an announcement regarding the release very soon. 

Thalli Pogathey Official Trailer

Thalli Pogathey Tamil Movie Official Trailer on Mango Music Tamil. Here's the romantic trailer of #ThalliPogathey Latest 2020 Tamil Movie ft. Atharvaa, Anupama Parameswaran and Amitash Pradha. Produced and Directed by R Kannan. Music is composed by Gopi Sundar.

#Atharvaa #AnupamaParameswaran #ThalliPogatheyTrailer #Anupama  #Amitash #Kannan #GopiSundar #MangoMusicTamil #LatestTamilTrailers

Movie Details:

Production House: Masala Pix
Associated with MKRP Productions MK Ramprasad
Produced & Directed by R. Kannan
Starring: Atharvaa Murali, Anupama Parameswaran, Amithash Pradhan
Music: Gopi Sundar
D.O.P: N Shanmuga Sundaram
Editor: Selva RK
Lyrics & Dialogues: Kabilan Vairamuthu
Art: Rajkumar
Choreography: Satish
Stunt: Silva
Executive Producer: Omsaran
Costume designer: Kavitha J
Stills: Malai
Publicity designs: Reddot Pavan
P.R.O: Suresh Chandra - Done Rekha
Promotions: Digitally
Audio Label: Mango Music Tamil


Most Recent