Celebrity Cricket League Schedule Announced

Tags: amp, bollywood, CCL, Celebrity, cricket league, curtain raiser, final match, fraternities, June, kannada, kollywood, League, religions in india, sandalwood, south cinema, superstars, tamil, telugu, TheCinemanews, time in india, Tollywood


The season looks like its only cricket which will be dominating the attention of the whole year.
TheCinemanews has earlier reported that Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) will be bringing together the two religions in India i.e. Cricket and Cinema. This is the very first time in India where the film fraternities from Bollywood and South cinema will battle each other. The first season of CCL consist of four teams Bollywood, Kollywood, Tollywood and Sandalwood industries and the teams will be playing six league matches where finally only two teams will be heading to the finals.
In the curtain raiser match it was South Superstars XI who has won the cup and now following the curtain raiser the actual CCL matches are going to start from June 4.
TheCinemanews brings you the schedule of Celebrity Cricket League (CCL). Here we go…..
Date CCL Teams Venue & Time
June 4 Tamil Vs Telugu 1 pm, Bangalore
June 4 Hindi Vs Kannada 5 pm, Bangalore
June 5 Kannada Vs Tamil 1 pm, Chennai
June 5 Telugu Vs Hindi 5 pm, Chennai
June 11 Tamil Vs Hindi 1 pm, Visakhapatnam
June 11 Kannada Vs Telugu 5 pm, Visakhapatnam
June 12 Final Match Hyderabad


Most Recent