Mayakkam Enna audio launched at Radio Mirchi 
Dhanush- Richa starrer Mayakkam Enna was launched at Radio Mirchi, Chennai today (19 Sep).

The lead cast Dhanush, Richa, Sundar, director Selvaraghavan; his wife Gitanjali Selvaraghavan and music composer GV Prakash was present for the audio launch event. GV has given six songs for the album which are sung by Naresh Iyer, Saindhavi, GV Prakash, Dhanush, Selvaraghavan and Harish Raghavendra. This album will be Gemini Audio’s first foray into film music.

Music director GV Prakash says “The music is peppy and I’m sure the youth will fall in love with the album. Dhanush and Selva has written the lyrics and a couple of them has been sung by the brothers.”

Meanwhile, after the audio launch Gitanjali Selva had tweeted- “Its time!!! Audio in stores! If you like it tell your friends, if u don't like it tell your enemies ;-) But like it or not... Say no to piracy!”


Most Recent