Muppozhudum Un Karpanaigal - Audio Track list 
After releasing a two version of the single 'Oru Murai', one in Chennai and the remix version in Las Vegas.
The Muppozhudum Un Karpanaigal team is all set to have a grand audio launch in Chennai on December 18.

The film is a full fledged love story based on a real-life incident with many twists and turns. Even before the release director Kumar has been getting rave reviews from all quarters for making such an impression! The film is produced by RS Infotainment, the banner that gave us the blockbuster Ko.

Here we bring you the track list of MUK!
  1. 'Mazhai Pozhiyum' - Aalap Raju, G.V.Prakash, Megha.
  2. 'Oh Sunanda' - Raman Mahadevan, Caroline.
  3. 'Oru Murai' - G. V. Prakash Kumar, Blaaze, and Andreah.
  4. 'Yaar Aval Yaaro' - Mohammed Irfan.
  5. 'Kangal Neeye' - Sittara.
  6. 'Sokkupodi' - Baba Seghal, Shruthi Haasan.
  7. 'Oru murai (Remix)' - G. V. Prakash Kumar, Blaaze and Andreah.


Most Recent