'Yagavarayinum Naa Kaakka' for June 26th release

Yagavarayinum Naa Kaakka to release June 26
Aadhi Pinisetty, Nikki Galrani, Richa Pallod, Mithun Chakraborty starred Yagavarayinum Naa Kaakka is all set to hit the big screens on the last Friday of June.

Directed by Aadhi's brother Sathya Prabhas Pinisetty, YNK will be simultaneously released in Telugu as 'Malupu'. Trailer and songs of both Tamil and Telugu versions of YNK garnered huge attention from viewers.

Aadhi plays a middle class youngster who is set to take revenge on Mumbai don Mudaliyar in Yagavarayinum Naa Kaakka. Nasser and Naren will be seen in key roles.

Produced under their home banner Adharsha Chitralaya Pvt. Ltd by Raviraja Pinisetty, Yagavarayinum Naa Kaakka is slated for June 26th release.

Stay tuned for more Kollywood updates...


Most Recent