Vishwaroopam - Audio Tracklist

Vishwaroopam Tracklist
Kamal Hassan’s magnum opus Vishwaroopam is ready to hit the screens, while the makers have not confirmed the release date few sources say, the Vishwaroopam audio album is tentatively scheduled to be launched on Nov 28th.
Update: Vishwaroopam audio releases on Dec 2, Telecast rights with Jaya TV
Directed-acted-produced by Kamal, Vishwaroopam soundtrack has 5 songs composed by Shankar-Ehassan-Loy. Kamal Haasan has penned 2 tracks for the Tamil version of Vishwaroopam and has reportedly crooned 3 among 5.

Here we go with the Vishwaroopam tracklist…

Song 01: Vishwaroopam
Lyrics: Vairamuthu
Singers: Suraj jagan

Song 02: Thuppakki Engal Tholile
Lyrics: Vairamuthu, Asif Ali Beg
Singers: Kamal Haasan, Benny Dayal

Song 03: Unnai Kaanadhu Naan
Lyrics: Kamal Hassan
Singers: Kamal Hassan, Shankar Mahadevan

Song 04: Anu Vidhaiththa Boomiyile
Lyrics: Kamal Hassan
Singers: Kamal Hassan, Nikhil D'Souza

Song 05: Vishwaroopam (Remix)
Lyrics: Vairamuthu
Singers: Shane Mendonsa


Most Recent